Updated: As Congress prepares to vote to authorize military action in Syria, Capital Tonight is tracking how Texas’ Congressional delegation plans to vote.

Below is our breakdown of where lawmakers stand:

  • Sen. John Cornyn (R) – NO
  • Sen. Ted Cruz (R) – NO
  • Rep. Michael McCaul (R) – LEANING AGAINST
  • Rep. Joaquin Castro (D) – UNDECIDED
  • Rep. Lamar Smith (R) – NO
  • Rep. Roger Williams (R) – NO
  • Rep. John Carter (R) – NO
  • Rep. Pete Sessions (R) – AWAITING RESPONSE
  • Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D) – LEANING AGAINST
  • Rep. Steve Stockman (R) – NO